Sligo Conference Facilities Trace Your Roots

Tourist Office: +353 71 91 61201

Board Directors

Access Joe Corcoran, Chair sxl@iol.ie
Self Catering Ann Campbell (Deputy Chair) info@seashoreguests.com
County Council Michael Carty mcarty@sligococo.ie
County Council Brian Flynn bflynn@sligococo.ie
Sligo Leader Partnership Chris Gonley cgonley@sligoleader.com
Cllr Rosaleen O'Grady ogradyrosaleen@eircom.net
Cllr Marie Casserly mariecasserly1@gmail.com
Cllr Hubert Keaney hubertkeaney@hotmail.com
Cllr Seamus Kilgannon skilgannonsligo@gmail.com
Cllr Michael Clarke cllrmichaelclarke@eircom.net
Sligo County Enterprise
Liam Kiely
liamkiely@sligoenterprise.ie
Sligo Chamber of Commerce Gerry Moore
Sligo Chamber of Commerce Neil Walton
Hoteliers         Seamus Preston     seamus.preston@radissonblu.com
Restaurant Anthony Gray trabanstrandhill@gmail.com
IT Sligo Ann Higgins higgins.ann@itsligo.ie
Community Attractions John McGettrick info@colemanirishmusic.com
VFI Martin Foley foleys.sligo@gmail.com